Print

Calendar


Bass-Jons
October 2017
 
Sat 10/21/2017Bass-Jons Classic Draw Vote
 
Sat 10/21/2017Rule 9 ClassicTBD
November 2017
 
Sat 11/11/2017Virginia Kayak TrailLake Smith
 
Sat 11/25/2017Virginia Kayak TrailWestern Branch
December 2017
 
Sat 12/09/2017Virginia Kayak TrailJoyners Bridge
 
Sun 12/31/2017Virginia Kayak TrailLake Prince
January 2018
 
Sat 01/13/2018Virginia Kayak TrailBlakwater River / Franklin
 
Sat 01/27/2018Virginia Kayak TrailNorthwest River Bob's
February 2018
 
Sat 02/10/2018Virginia Kayak TrailLake Cohoon
 
Sat 02/24/2018Virginia Kayak TrailBeaver Swamp Res.
March 2018
 
Sat 03/10/2018Virginia Kayak TrailLake Meade
 
Sat 03/24/2018Virginia Kayak TrailLake Smith
April 2018
 
Sat 04/07/2018Virginia Kayak TrailLake Cohoon
 
Sat 04/21/2018Virginia Kayak TrailLake Prince
 
Sat 04/28/2018Virginia Kayak TrailWestern Branch
May 2018
 
Sat 05/05/2018Virginia Kayak TrailNorthwest River Bob's
 
Sat 05/19/2018Virginia Kayak TrailLake Chesdin
 
Sat 05/26/2018Virginia Kayak TrailLake Meade
June 2018
 
Sat 06/02/2018Virginia Kayak TrailNottoway Rover (Gen Vaughn Bridge)
 
Sat 06/16/2018Virginia Kayak TrailBurnt Mills
 
Sat 06/30/2018Virginia Kayak TrailChickahominy Lake
July 2018
 
Sat 07/14/2018Virginia Kayak TrailBlackwater River, Franklin
 
Sat 07/28/2018Virginia Kayak TrailBriery Creek Lake
August 2018
 
Sat 08/11/2018Virginia Kayak TrailBeaver Swamp Res.
 
Sat 08/25/2018Virginia Kayak TrailLake Prince
September 2018
 
Sat 09/08/2018Virginia Kayak TrailLake Smith
October 2018
 
Sat 10/13 - Sun 10/14/2018Virginia Kayak Trail / Two Day ChampionshipTBD